NDGC Board

Board members are elected by the NDGC membership each year leading up to the Annual General Meeting. Our volunteer Board Members contribute their time, skills, and leadership to the governance of the NDGC and in advancing the goals of our club.

The 2024 NDGC Board of Directors are:

Aaron “Potsy” Pottinger #87098

Past President (non-voting):
Morgan Boghean #78070

Vice President:
Theo Stewart #129836

Kerstin Bolseng #126491

Caron Regan #191648

Members at Large:
Richard Leischner #175775
Dayne Hayden #174124
Jason Oliver #245631
Jason Girdham #113814
Alex Coleman #191971

Questions? Concerns? Get in touch with one of the Board Members here.

The NDGC recognizes the contribution of many passionate people over the years who have given their time, energy, heart and soul to building the Nanaimo Disc Golf Club, from it’s beginnings to the community we are today.